For the love of Japan…

Another outstanding outfit by Gasqhe.

Reby bodysuit – Red is an exclusive for PCF.

Tha kanji in the photo means “STRENGTH“.  It takes a lot of strength, love and determination to succeed  and I know, in my heart,  that Japanese people have all these characteristics ( and so much more!).   It’s a nation with an amazing History, a tradition that I absolutely love.  To be honest, I’d like to be there, right now, to help with my bare hands in any way I can.

This photo was taken on location in SL Japanese oriented sim – Uguisu.

Leave a Reply

