Sweet Candy

With Spring coming up, monochromatic colours are slowly fading away.
I found out this amazing hat, in a beautiful store called Solidea Folies by Mila Tatham and Rodroguez Imako.

Cotton Candy

Hat: Vintage Hat II (green and pink) by Solidea Folies.

When I found this hat, I styled around it 😉
So, I went to PURE Juicy, a designers’ showcase that started March 5th and I’d advise you to see.
I found this lovely dress by Ladies Who Lunch. It comes in several colours.

Cotton Candy

Dress: The It Dress (Flamingo) in pink by Ladies Who Lunch – available only @PURE Juicy (at the moment)

We get the feeling that, no matter what, Spring is right around the corner 😉
Enjoy.

Hugs from
Sea~~

Leave a Reply

